AAF signs 7 quarterbacks to league contracts

The Alliance of American Football (AAF) announced Friday the names of seven quarterbacks who have signed league contracts.

These players received roster exemptions and will be eligible for a quarterback draft later this year:

Mike Fafaul UCLA
Connor Jessop Shepherd
R.J. Nitti Bucknell
Jake Heaps Kansas
John Wolford Wake Forest
Michael German Tennessee State
Luis Perez Texas A&M-Commerce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.