League schedule

2019 Alliance of American Football (AAF) schedule (updated Jan. 14, 2018):

**Subject to change – Central time

Week 1

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Atlanta Legends at Orlando Apollos, 7 p.m. CT
San Diego Fleet at San Antonio Commanders, 7 p.m. CT

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Memphis Express at Birmingham Iron, 1 p.m. CT
Salt Lake Stallions at Arizona Hotshots, 3 p.m. CT

Week 2

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Salt Lake Stallions at Birmingham Iron, 2 p.m.
Arizona Hotshots at Memphis Express, 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Orlando Apollos at San Antonio Commanders, 3 p.m.
Atlanta Legends at San Diego Fleet, 7 p.m.

Week 3

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Arizona Hotshots at Salt Lake Stallions, 2 p.m.
Memphis Express at Orlando Apollos, 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Birmingham Iron at Atlanta Legends, 3 p.m.
San Antonio Commanders at San Diego Fleet, 7 p.m.

Week 4

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Orlando Apollos at Salt Lake Stallions, 3 p.m.
San Diego Fleet at Memphis Express, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 3, 2019
San Antonio Commanders at Birmingham Iron, 3 p.m.
Atlanta Legends at Arizona Hotshots, 7 p.m.

Week 5

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Orlando Apollos at Birmingham Iron, 1 p.m.
Salt Lake Stallions at San Diego Fleet, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Memphis Express at Atlanta Legends, 3 p.m.
San Antonio Commanders at Arizona Hotshots, 7 p.m.

Week 6

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Memphis Express at Salt Lake Stallions, 3 p.m.
Arizona Hotshots at Orlando Apollos, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 17, 2019
San Antonio Commanders at Atlanta Legends, 3 p.m.
Birmingham Iron at San Diego Fleet, 7 p.m.

Week 7

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Orlando Apollos at Atlanta Legends, 2 p.m.
Salt Lake Stallions at San Antonio Commanders, 7 p.m. CT

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Birmingham Iron at Memphis Express, 7 p.m.
San Diego Fleet at Arizona Hotshots, 3 p.m.

Week 8

Saturday, March 30, 2019
San Diego Fleet at Salt Lake Stallions, 7 p.m.
Orlando Apollos at Memphis Express, 2 p.m.

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Arizona Hotshots at San Antonio Commanders, 7 p.m.
Atlanta Legends at Birmingham Iron, 3 p.m.

Week 9

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Memphis Express at San Antonio Commanders, 3 p.m. CT
San Diego Fleet at Orlando Apollos, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Salt Lake Stallions at Atlanta Legends, 3 p.m.
Birmingham Iron at Arizona Hotshots, 7 p.m.

Week 10

Friday, April 12, 2019
San Antonio Commanders at Salt Lake Stallions, 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Atlanta Legends at Memphis Express, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Birmingham Iron at Orlando Apollos, 3:30 p.m.
Arizona Hotshots at San Diego Fleet, 7 p.m.

Week 11
Playoffs, TBA

Week 12
League championship game, April 27, Las Vegas, Sam Boyd Stadium