League schedule

2019 Alliance of American Football (AAF) schedule (updated Feb. 11, 2018):

**Subject to change – Central time

Week 1

Saturday, February 9, 2019
at Orlando Apollos 40, Atlanta Legends 6
at San Antonio Commanders 15, San Diego Fleet 6

Sunday, February 10, 2019
at Birmingham Iron 26, Memphis Express 0
at Arizona Hotshots 38, Salt Lake Stallions 22

Week 2

Saturday, February 16, 2019
at Birmingham Iron, 12, Salt Lake Stallions 9
Arizona Hotshots 20, at Memphis Express 18

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Orlando Apollos 37, at San Antonio Commanders 29
at San Diego Fleet 24, Atlanta Legends 12

Week 3

Saturday, February 23, 2019
at Salt Lake Stallions 23, Arizona Hotshots 15
at Orlando Apollos 21, Memphis Express 17

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Birmingham Iron 28, at Atlanta Legends 12
at San Diego Fleet 31, San Antonio Commanders 11

Week 4

Saturday, March 2, 2019
at Memphis Express 26, San Diego Fleet 23
Orlando Apollos 20, at Salt Lake Stallions 11

Sunday, March 3, 2019
San Antonio Commanders 12, at Birmingham Iron 11
Atlanta Legends 14, at Arizona Hotshots 11

Week 5

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Orlando Apollos 31, at Birmingham Iron 14
at San Diego Fleet 27, Salt Lake Stallions 25

Sunday, March 10, 2019
at Atlanta Legends 23, Memphis Express 20
San Antonio Commanders 29, at Arizona Hotshots 25

Week 6

Saturday, March 16, 2019
at Salt Lake Stallions 22, Memphis Express 9
Arizona Hotshots 22, at Orlando Apollos 17

Sunday, March 17, 2019
San Antonio Commanders 37, at Atlanta Legends 6
Birmingham Iron at San Diego Fleet, 7 p.m.

Week 7

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Orlando Apollos 36, at Atlanta Legends 6
at San Antonio Commanders 19, Salt Lake Stallions 15

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Birmingham Iron at Memphis Express, 7 p.m.
at Arizona Hotshots 32, San Diego Fleet 15

Week 8

Saturday, March 30, 2019
San Diego Fleet at Salt Lake Stallions, 7 p.m.
Orlando Apollos at Memphis Express, 2 p.m.

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Arizona Hotshots at San Antonio Commanders, 7 p.m. (NFL Network)
Atlanta Legends at Birmingham Iron, 3 p.m.

Week 9

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Memphis Express at San Antonio Commanders, 11 a.m. CT (CBS)
San Diego Fleet at Orlando Apollos, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Salt Lake Stallions at Atlanta Legends, 3 p.m.
Birmingham Iron at Arizona Hotshots, 7 p.m.

Week 10

Friday, April 12, 2019
San Antonio Commanders at Salt Lake Stallions, 7 p.m. (Bleacher Report Live)

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Atlanta Legends at Memphis Express, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Birmingham Iron at Orlando Apollos, 3:30 p.m.
Arizona Hotshots at San Diego Fleet, 7 p.m.

Week 11
Playoffs, TBA

Week 12
League championship game, April 27, Las Vegas, Sam Boyd Stadium, 7 p.m. CT (CBS)