League schedule

2019 Alliance of American Football (AAF) schedule as announced by the league on Oct. 16, 2018:

Week 1

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Atlanta Legends at Orlando Apollos
San Diego Fleet at San Antonio Commanders 7 p.m. CT

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Memphis Express at Birmingham Iron
Salt Lake Stallions at Arizona Hotshots

Week 2

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Salt Lake Stallions at Birmingham Iron
Arizona Hotshots at Memphis Express

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Orlando Apollos at San Antonio Commanders
Atlanta Legends at San Diego Fleet

Week 3

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Arizona Hotshots at Salt Lake Stallions
Memphis Express at Orlando Apollos

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Birmingham Iron at Atlanta Legends
San Antonio Commanders at San Diego Fleet

Week 4

Saturday, March 2, 2019
San Antonio Commanders at Birmingham Iron
Orlando Apollos at Salt Lake Stallions
San Diego Fleet at Memphis Express

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Atlanta Legends at Arizona Hotshots

Week 5

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Orlando Apollos at Birmingham Iron
Salt Lake Stallions at San Diego Fleet

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Memphis Express at Atlanta Legends
San Antonio Commanders at Arizona Hotshots

Week 6

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Memphis Express at Salt Lake Stallions
Arizona Hotshots at Orlando Apollos

Sunday, March 17, 2019
San Antonio Commanders at Atlanta Legends
Birmingham Iron at San Diego Fleet

Week 7

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Orlando Apollos at Atlanta Legends
Salt Lake Stallions at San Antonio Commanders

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Birmingham Iron at Memphis Express
San Diego Fleet at Arizona Hotshots

Week 8

Saturday, March 30, 2019
San Diego Fleet at Salt Lake Stallions
Orlando Apollos at Memphis Express

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Arizona Hotshots at San Antonio Commanders
Atlanta Legends at Birmingham Iron

Week 9

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Memphis Express at San Antonio Commanders
San Diego Fleet at Orlando Apollos

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Salt Lake Stallions at Atlanta Legends
Birmingham Iron at Arizona Hotshots

Week 10

Friday, April 12, 2019
San Antonio Commanders at Salt Lake Stallions

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Atlanta Legends at Memphis Express

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Birmingham Iron at Orlando Apollos
Arizona Hotshots at San Diego Fleet

Week 11
Playoffs, TBA

Week 12
League championship game, April 27, Las Vegas, Sam Boyd Stadium

**Dates subject to change