Alliance San Antonio adds players through AAF draft

Alliance San Antonio added players Saturday in the draft of unallocated players by the Alliance of American Football (AAF).

San Antonio general manager Daryl Johnston announced the names of players on Twitter:

Jovann Letuli OT Akron
DaShawn Benton DB East Carolina
Aamir Petrose DE Wesley College
Will Hines DB Southeastern Louisiana
Robert Myers LB Tennessee State
Ben Huss G Duquense
Oscar White DB University of Dubuque
Dimitrios Tsesmetzis TE Western Connecticut State
Dillion Winfrey DB Central Arkansas